The X-System

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Fall harkens all sorts of feelings for people.  It is a time to harvest, hunt, and take in fall colors.  A recent shoot for a client yielded some shots I am proud to have created under the art direction of Kirk.  I am a passionate outdoorsman and I hope you see that come out in the images that are a part of this blog update.

Take some time this fall to take in the passage into winter.  It always goes out with amazing color!

Shawn Nielsen

About Shawn Nielsen

Commercial Photographer in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. My studio is a building that I built on my 7.5 acre hobby farm and is wonderfully surrounded by country that is full of crops, trees, goats, etc.

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Theresa Whiteford

    awesome images once again

  2. Shawn – The images make me want to get out there! I can almost smell it. Wish I could have helped with that shoot!… I’d love to take a look at their X-System gear. By the way, is that your bow Kirk’s holding, or was that his?

  3. Mary,

    Thank you. Yeah he is a great lookin’ model;-)!

  4. Great looking photos and great looking model! Nice job.

  5. very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

