It’s in the “I’s”!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recently I had the opportunity to shoot some shots of people who are patients of the Park Nicollet Health Care System, under the direction of Shelly K.  The images will be utilized in their “I Have” Campaign.  It was awesome to spend a few moments capturing on pixels the essence of each individual.  Each person showed such genuine personality and beauty.  In the end it was a shoot that changed me. Best wishes to you all!

Shawn Nielsen

About Shawn Nielsen

Commercial Photographer in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. My studio is a building that I built on my 7.5 acre hobby farm and is wonderfully surrounded by country that is full of crops, trees, goats, etc.

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

