Facebook challenge #1

Last night on Facebook I challenged people to come up with ideas for me to shoot.  The first challenge was from Fred Mades.  Fred  challenged me to photograph an ant.  Not being able to shoot something that small, I chose something of equal pestiness,  a fly. Well enjoy none-the-less.  Keep the ideas coming.  I will try to do them as schedule permits.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Shawn Nielsen

Commercial Photographer in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. My studio is a building that I built on my 7.5 acre hobby farm and is wonderfully surrounded by country that is full of crops, trees, goats, etc.

Posted on August 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

